Winter Chill...
Talented cat, I must say....
(2007-11-14, 1:30 a.m.)
I promised myself I wasn't going to stay up all hours of the night dinking around on the web. And I'm not going to. But I wanted to share something with you all.
I was in the bathroom putting my contacts in, when I heard a distinct tinkle tinkle coming from the toilet. I looked over, to see Markus sitting on the toilet, peeing! My cat was peeing in the toilet! I stood there dumbfounded, not believing it. Sure enough though, he had peed. I don't know if this was a one time deal, but at least I can say I have a cat who uses the toilet!
In other news...I'm working overtime on Thursday. It was supposed to be my day off, but Kaelyn needed it off, so they asked me to work it. I'll have about 12 hours of overtime on my check next week too. I've already budgeted that check out though. Paying off some bills, and then the first check of December is all about Christmas.
I found this last night in my pictures...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



I love it...hahaha....