Winter Chill...
I see a pattern developing...
(2007-11-15, 1:07 p.m.)
He did it again!! I left the bathroom door open, and when I got home today, he had used the toilet again! And I've never tried to train him to do that! It's either that, or I have someone sneaking into my house and using my bathroom! ;-)
I had a really shitty encounter with a stupid fuckarded sexist man today, but that's for tonight. I have my overtime day today, and I'm going in at 3. On a positive note from yesterday, I got to make the open heart drips last night...and I'm not even a Tech II!! It wasn't known until fairly late that there was an open heart case today, and since I was the only one there, I got to make them. I don't know what the big deal is, they were pretty self-explainatory. The bad thing, Stephanie wasn't going to be there today to know that I did them. I'm sure she'll find out eventually!
Time for my siesta....