Winter Chill...
Quick! In here!
(2007-11-29, 1:19 a.m.)
Two things:
Take my word for it, don't eat chinese, especially hot and spicy princess chicken, and then take a nap. Not good for the REM cycle. I had one of the most wickedest dreams ever.
I signed for that midnight tech position today. It's Sunday to Thursday, no weekends!! Yeah. I don't think I'll have a snowball's chance in hell to get it, but what the hell, might as well try. I know two out of the three that have signed for it, and I know I'd get it over Jessica, but I don't think I would get it over Kim. But...if they figure hospital senority in there...I've got a pretty good chance. Seriously, if they tell me they gave it to someone else, not a big deal. Jule asked me if I would be interested in going part time working Kim's old shift, which is 7 on, 7 off. I told her if they upped it to 70 hours a week, instead of 56, I might consider it. But I don't forsee that happening.
Night peeps!