Winter Chill...
Jingle jangle....
(2007-12-04, 1:36 a.m.)
Yeah!! We have wireless at the tile shop now. Which could really be a bad thing...hahaha!
Apparently being up for almost 40 hours, and then sleeping for 7 is a good thing for my body. I tried to take my afternoon siesta, wasn't happening. Of course, now I'm really tired, so this isn't going to be very long.
Work was really busy tonight, and damn, Sandy was a crabby patty tonight. I know she had a really busy weekend, but it's always going to be busy, deal with it. Thankfully she's off tomorrow, she really needs it.
Oh...and the really awesome thing about working Saturday night? Since it was such short notice, I get time and a half, instead of straight time. Then add on the shift differential and cha-ching baby!! And then, this upcoming Saturday will be an overtime day for me, which is more cha-ching!!
I signed up to do a cookie exchange at work too. I put in for oatmeal scotties, and I might do the brickle cookies too. I've had a request for my mint chunck cookies from anesthesia, I want to get those done too.
Well...the beasties are rather calm right now, I think I will try to get to bed without too much drama.