Winter Chill...
I heard about you...
(2007-12-06, 10:41 p.m.)
Did some shopping with mom today. I got dad all taken care of. Mom and I went in halfsies on a new TV for his bedroom. We had a nice day hanging out, it was good. She even came over and picked me up, which was nice.
After that, I came home and was domesticated. That's all I'm saying about that for now.
I want one of these, I'm starting a paypal account for those who want to contribute! Just kidding, I found one today at Kohl's today, so I think I am going to get one for me from Santa.
So Midland is going down the tubes and quickly. Yesterday, we had what is being treated as an abduction at a local bank. Witnesses claim they heard a woman scream and looked out the window to see a woman being pushed into a Blazer. In today's paper they think it's a domestic dispute, but no one has come forward with any more details.
Then today, a branch of Comerica bank was robbed, it's block away from the tile shop. It's so funny, they always say, "an undiclosed amount of money was taken". They know down to the penny how much money was taken.
Well...I'm hoping to get some decent sleep tonight, I don't know how much time I'll have for a siesta tomorrow with our catered lunch at the tile shop. I did make my super peppermint marshmallow brownies for dessert tomorrow.
I know, I rock!
Oh! I saw the best bumper sticker today...
Grow your own dope
Plant a Bush
How awesome is that??