Winter Chill...
The universe has shifted...
(2007-12-10, 12:40 p.m.)
Oh my goddness.
Eric came into the shop today, and went into Jill's office to talk about something. About 5 minutes later he comes out and comes up to my desk, and starts chattering away. I'm civil to him, but a bit cool, I don't fawn all over him like normal. I walked over to the postage machine, and as I'm walking out, he comes up to me and says, "Are you a little grumpy today, do you need a hug?"
And he hugs me. Totally knocked me off my guard. When I recovered, I told him that I was pissed at him about yelling at me on Saturday. Then he says that he was stressed out about his boys not showing up at the job, and then he apologized. Twice.
Sweet jebus, I think the apocalypse is coming. Haha...funny sidenote...say apocalypse slowly, to me it sounds like your saying a poc o lips!
Anyway, things are right in the world of Eric and Sara again.
Talked with Tom last night for almost an hour and a half. We have the best conversations. We got on the subject of sex, and how some people just do it the plain old boring way, and how there is now way either of us would like being so stagnant in the boudoir. You have to have fun, or what's the point?
There obviously was alot more we talked about, but it's getting close to siesta time, so I'll be signing off for now...but there is one last thing. You know what one of my favorite things about winter is? I love seeing all the bird tracks in the snow around my bird feeders. They are just so dainty and cute.
Later peepers!