Winter Chill...
We'll head out, and just let you be nude...
(2008-01-22, 11:06 p.m.)
We had date #2 tonight. It was brief, to say the least. I had invited him over while I was getting Athena finished. Sadly, he had to go back to work because his boss's wife was having a baby. By the time he got to Midland, Jon was sort of done with Athena. Sort of done, because I need to go back for one more sitting. There's a couple of spots that he couldn't freshen up, becuase it's still healing. And...on the back of my calf, he's going to put a pedestal with a gargoyle sitting on top of it, pulling it all together. And that's going to have to get done within the next 2-3 weeks, because he wants to enter my leg in the Motor City Tattoo Expo at the end of February. Depending on what catagory he enters it in, he really wants me to be there with them. So I guess I'm going to have to take the whole weekend off, unless he tells me for sure what day he wants me there.
So anyway, when YahooGuy showed up, he gave the pic to Jon of what he wants. It's pretty cool too. Jon was going to draw it up and most likely get him a price today or tomorrow he said. I was hungry, and needed some food, so we went to Big Boy. We had more good conversation, I was sad when it was time for him to go.
I'm not sure when we are going to get together again. He's got his kids this weekend, so unless we do a late dinner on Sunday, it probably won't be until a week from this Thursday. That is if he wants to continue hanging out. That's the thing about dating that I hate. And maybe I hate it because I don't normally "date". I just don't know what to do. I mean, if I was interested in a relationship based on sex, I'd be having that sex right now, instead of updating! I told him that and he agreed, he wants to take things slow and if something develops, cool. My conundrum is, I don't want to take things too slowly, and then he looses interest, and moves along. *Sigh*
Well, I had a busy day, and I'm pretty sleepy, so I think I will take this night to get to bed early and get caught up on my slumber!
Love and kisses...