Winter Chill...
Little questions that mean alot...
(2008-01-24, 1:26 a.m.)
Tuesday night, as we were leaving the restuarant, I told YahooGuy that I took Super Bowl Sunday off, and if he was free, maybe we could hang out that day. He thought for a second, and then said that he had plans for that day. I was a bit bummed about it, but what can you do? Tonight when I got home and signed on the messenger, this was waiting for me...
hey about the Super Bowl...I'd like to spend that time with you if you would still like to? I can see my boyfriends anytime, lol...but getting to spend time with you is a rarity that I can't afford to miss out on.
Collective sigh from everyone...
And this one was waiting for me too...
do you get a lunch break?
Can you smell a surprise visit at dinner time some night?
Tonight when I went up to the OR, I was talking with Sharon, and she saw us at the mall on Sunday. Of course she wouldn't come right out and say anything to me. Miss Beat Around the Bush.
Well..it's about that time to retire, so I will say goodnight for now...
Love and kisses