Winter Chill...
Oh snap!
(2008-01-27, 7:27 p.m.)
Yes, Dandy,Smash is being crass, but that's what we love about him! :-) Um...you know what? YahooGuy and I haven't actually talked on the phone, it's either been in person or on messenger. But we talked that night after our first lunch. I know they say to wait like three days, but I don't listen to "The Rules"!! And you know...life happened! Once springtime hits, we'll get together.
Yeah, so that was for Dandy!!
Anyways, today was so productive! I got up and was able to get my room and bathroom all nice and sparkly clean! Afterwards, I went up to Michael's and was able to get some stuff at 80% off, to make a couple of wreaths for this year.
Then I took a nap. A good one too. It was only for a couple of hours, but I felt really good afterwards. So I did a few loads of laundry, and had dinner, took a shower, and now I'm watching "National Treasure" and vegging.
Oh...I saw a commercial early for Pedigree Dog Food. It was about how Pedigree donates money to help dogs get adopted. The dog that was in the commercial was so cute. Makes me want to get a dog. And since I'm kind of emotional right now, I started to cry.
Okay...laundry is done...time to make the bed. Yes, I'm going to try to sleep in my bed tonight. :-)