Winter Chill...
I'm a sleep zombie....
(2008-02-08, 1:54 p.m.)
Oy...
They came back and plowed the roads again. Only this time, it was the nasty heavy wet stuff. My hands are really sore now. As are my arms and shoulders. But it's a good feeling. Gets me back in the mood to work out again. Will I? Hard to say..but the desire is flickering again.
I woke this morning with a headache, and have yet to get rid of it. I seriously don't want to deal with that at work tonight. This is the weekend that we change over the ordering system. I am so happy I don't have to be there. I stay over last night to get the anesthesia trays done, I will not be staying over tonight for any reason. It's my weekend off, and I intend to use it to my full advantage with lots of sleep. I mean lots and lots of sleep. Probably more sleep than I know what to do with.
And with that, I'm going to take a little napper before I do go in...