Winter Chill...
It means nothing....
(2008-02-29, 12:59 p.m.)
Oh My Gosh! I actually felt useful today at work. Jill had a 9:30 appointment, and she asked me to help her with it. So I've decided I'm going to pitch to her, that I be her personal assistant at the shop. I can do all the boring leg work and such, while she focuses on her designs.
It's better than what I'm doing now. Looking forward to the tattoo expo tomorrow. I'm taking my camera, so hopefully I'll get some great pics of everything that goes on.
It's snowing again...and I'm so tired of it! I shoveled the driveway, and as soon as I came in to have lunch, they plowed the street. So that will have to be done before I leave to go to work...
Well...I had to work over Wednesday night, so I'm still dragging from that...so I'm off to get a nap in...