Winter Chill...
Get down the river!!
(2008-04-01, 12:09 p.m.)
I'm out at Bro's house watching the kids while he sleeps for a bit. It's spring break here, and with no school, the day care is closed too. SIL asked me to watch them yesterday, but I had already agreed to work.
Oh yeah, so I got an email from Jill the other day, for her picks for the NCAA tourney. At the botttom of it, she wrote, "Thanks for sticking with me at the store through all this turmoil." Doesn't mean I'm going to stay Jill. The bitch pissed me off yesterday. I'm supposed to be working on Jill's Carlisle crap for her, so she's left me her laptop. Yesterday I took my laptop in, and set both of them up in Jill's office. I brought mine in to listen to music, and I wanted to continue working on the other stuff. At one point, Scott had come in to pick stuff up, and they had come into the office. I had gotten out of the chair to find something, and when I went back in, she has plopped her ass in the chair. Now mind you, I had also had messenger up, and I was having a conversation, and the bitch looked at what was on my screen. I was annoyed to say the least. I know that's exactly why she sat in the chair. I really hope that when Jill comes back from vacation, they get rid of the bitch.
Well..someone special wants to go do some drawing..so I'm off to get her set up!!