Winter Chill...
It's a nice day for a white wedding...
(2008-05-30, 12:41 p.m.)
What the hell is wrong with my buddy list? It says I haven't updated in like 40 days, and I know that's not true. I just think it's funny.
I have a lot on my plate today, with the big wedding and all. I've got my hair done, and I should go put on my makeup, but I think a tiny nap is in order. Doris is going with me, and she's driving, so I'm possibly going to have my own tales of drunken cheekiness to tell tomorrow. Or the next day...
Even though I have a cold, it was nice to see everyone yesterday. I was especially glad to see my cousin and his family, who came in from Vegas. I hadn't meet the newest member of their family since they moved out there. And what a little cutie he is!
Yep..that about covers it all...
Back sometime this weekend!