Winter Chill...
Yep...I fucking rock! Like you didn't already know that!
(2008-07-27, 12:09 a.m.)
Whooohoooo!!!! Guess who came home with a trophy for second place full color?
That would be me, bitches!
Today was Altered Skin Revolution in Saginaw, and I had a fucking fantastic time! I was a little saddened that Medusa didn't win anything, but Jon and I have a whole year to finish sleeving that leg out. I had to come home for the dang family reunion/pig roast, but Jason called me, and told me that I had won, so I thought it would be nice to go back and get my trophy. Which I don't have currently, Jon has it. But I'm going into the shop on Monday to get some pics taken with it, so I will post those when I get them done. And, since I haven't gotten the professional ones taken yet, I'm going to have my trophy with me for the pics.
I am the smrtest girl in the world...