Winter Chill...
Now comes the wrapping
(2008-11-25, 11:11 a.m.)
Der....
I don't know how I could have forgotten to mention this last night. I weighted myself on Saturday, I lost another 10 pounds since I weighted myself two months ago!
Whoohooo!!
Needless to say, I'm a bit excited about it. Over the course of three years, I've dropped 47 pounds. It's pretty cool when you know you've lost weight, you're just not sure how much until you find out. Then it really motivates you to continue on losing.
I went and got my hair cut this morning, and I love it! It's short, kind of like a bob, well, now that I look at it, it is a bob, but since I have so much body to my hair, it's all cute and shit. LOL!
And.....I got my shopping finished! I have one more thing to get for Bro, and that's going to be an iTunes gift card, but I can pick those up anywhere. So I mean, technically I'm not done, but whatever!
I thought I'd share a pic or two of the newest family member. Ladies and Gentleman, my I present to you...
Evie.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


I wasn't really sure what the sex of the little munchin was, but after some investigating, I'm pretty sure it's a she. But if it is a boy, I'm naming him Skwisgaar. She's to the playful stage right now...her coordination still isn't the best, but she's only 5 weeks old! But seriously, how could you not love a face like that?
Well...I've got the day off, I think I'll go make some lunch, take a shower and then head to the tattoo shop. I've got some extra christmas money left over...I wonder if Jon would want to start another piece? :)