Winter Chill...
It's changed!
(2009-01-23, 8:56 a.m.)
Yep...I finally broke down and changed my template. Not 100% sure I'm going to keep it, but it's working for now. I've found some really great images on Getty, so I'm thinking about doing my own custom template.
I'm at work right now, and sadly, WoW is off because of updates and maintenance. It's been bad the last few days after the patch on Tuesday.
Tomorrow is the big Christmas with the family. In all honesty, not looking forward to it. It's going to be an all day affair, and I'd rather just get it over with. I have to be there by 10 do to xmas with just mom and dad, then I have to make the lasagna, we are going to eat about 1, and by that time, SIL and the kids will be there to eat too. After dinner, we'll do xmas with them. Not really sure if Bro is going to be able to make it though. We talked last night, and he's getting tired, tonight will be day 5 of a 7 day stretch, so I understand, but the parentals don't.
The only good thing about tomorrow, I'll finally be getting my microwave!! Oh, and my Silpada Sun, Moon, and Star ring. I'd show you a pic of it, but they don't show the jewelry on their website.
Hehe...I forgot to mention, I haven't even wrapped one gift yet. I can't decide if I want to work on it when I get home after work, or wait until tonight when I get home from the hospital. Knowing me, it will be late tonight. I hope I have enough name tags too...lol.