Winter Chill...
Pedro's Protection
(2005-04-21, 12:13 a.m.)
So I got a text message today on my phone...I didn't recognize the number, other than it is a Nextel phone. It said, "Pedro offer you his protection." What the hell does that mean? I call the number back and no one answers it, but when it goes to the voice mail, it's in spanish. Now I have visions of some very bad, spanish speaking dudes who are going to come looking for me because I didn't take Pedro's protection. Annie seems to think that it's from Napoleon Dynamite, but I don't get the connection. I know there was a Pedro in the movie...but that is as far as it goes for me.

The babies are doing really good. I've taken some pics with the camera phone, they turned out okay. I have 10 pics left on the disposable, those will be much better, and I think I will have them put on a disc.

Later for now.....