Winter Chill...
Time with Tony
(2005-05-21, 8:26 p.m.)
It's probably not a good idea to try to update when you don't have a light on....I was updating, and hit the wrong button and *puff* it was gone...

So anyhoo....back in april, I went to a psychic fair and got a pink bracelet that I was to wear until it fell off naturally. The pink signified that love was going to manifest itself in my life when it fell off....

I found out on wednesday that my sister in law is pregnant again!! Yeah! She is due on January 10th, which is the day before my grandma's bday. My brother is hoping for another girl, he doesn't think girls are awkward during the their teenage years. Apparently he doesn't remember growing up with me. If he gets his wish...that means he could possibly have three weeks with hormonal females on his hands...hahahahahahahahahahaha

Work last night was way boring. Cases were done by 5:15 and I had my stuff done by 8:30. I took break with the housekeeping girls until 9 and then I went and called Tony. We talked for about 40 minutes and made plans for me to go see him next weekend. Which, I have to say I'm pretty excited about. It's all going to depend on how the big cats accept the kittens. I've had them together a few times today, and Alani is really jealous. She hisses at them and tries to smack them....so I figure tomorrow I will stay home and work on getting the big cats to accept them. Sorry, I'm kind of jumping around here...when I got home last night, Tony and I chatted online until 1 this morning.

I was up at 6:15, not because I wanted to be, I just was. I was planning on getting up about 7:30. Tom showed up about 8:30 and we headed to the Amish Auction. The weather was fantastic...sunny and 77 degrees. I picked up some incense, soy wax candles, and some citrine and quartz crystal stones. We were there for a couple of hours, then headed home. I got both my garden layouts done this afternoon. I was going to work on pulling the grass and planting some flowers, but I have this really nice 1 1/2 inch cat scratch on the inside of my index finger, so it's hard to bend my finger without causing it break open again. Maybe next week sometime. Being outside today, I got some sun. My skin has been itching since about 3. I've noticed that I seem to like numbers today.

Time to go take a shower and get in my jammies and make some homestyle microwave popcorn........ Oh yeah....so I don't know when the bracelet fell off,it was sometime this week, and I can't say what's going to happen with Tony...but it's a good thing. It puts a smile on my face when I talk to him...so we shall see.... I took this yesteday.....