Winter Chill...
Birthday preparations
(2005-04-15, 11:36 a.m.)
I got up this morning and got the house all cleaned, nice and sparkly. I have to work at the hospital tonight and afterwards I'm going grocery shopping. Tomorrow on the agenda...hair cut, shop for a new outfit for tomorrow night, get my nails done, dinner out, and then off to the bar!

Sandy made a great raspberry pie last night for my, and she and the other girls got me this very cool little glass frog who is streched out on its side with a red crystal heart in place of a heart. Way cool. Yvonne was asking me what kind of ice cream and pie I like, so I was listing off a bunch of stuff....so I think tonight we might have pie and ice cream! Yeah!
Or I even told her that I like Pepsi floats too.....yummy...

okay kids, have a good weekend, and I will have a drink for all of you!