Winter Chill...
Five things
(2005-08-27, 12:01 a.m.)
I've been tagged by nilliem to do this five thing.

10 years ago I don't remember. Seriously, I don't think there was anything going on in my life that was note-worthy at the time. Although it might have been near the start of my self imposed 6 year celibacy thing. Don't ask, I'll save it for an entry.

5 years ago....yeah, right. Working two jobs, and had just met Tony around this time. I think.

1 year ago, working two jobs, hardly a social life, thought I was with asshat1, boy was I wrong! Had met some individuals who were like minded like me when it came to religious choices.

Yesterday, worked both jobs, and made plans with Tony to meet up, which as of this afternoon have been changed because he's a stupid boy and didn't look at his calendar, and has plans for sunday. And even though the plans have changed, I'm going to change them again so that I don't see him.


Five snacks I enjoy
1. Cheez-its, White cheddar is the bomb!
2. PopSecret HomeStyle microwave popcorn, this is the shiznit
3. Pop-Tarts
4. Chips and dip,potato and french onion, or tortilla and salsa
5. Pretzels, plain or dipped in chocolate...yummy

Five bands/artists that I know the lyrics of most of their songs
1. Dave Matthews Band-duh!
2. Fleetwood Mac
3. Incubus
4. Matchbox Twenty
5. Sarah McLachlan

Five Things I would do with 100 million dollars
1. Buy a home in the UP
2. Travel
3. Pay off my immediate families bills
4. Pay for my nieces and nephews college education
5. Buy a car with a heater and air conditioner

Five locations I'd like to run away to
1. Australia
2. Ireland
3. Greece
4. The Bahamas
5. Italy

Five Bad habits
1. Eating�I love food to much
2. Thinking that I�m always right
3. Shoes, got to have me lots of shoes
4. I put myself first more than I should
5. Not being understanding enough

Five things I like doing
1. Reading
2. Cross-stitching
3. Playing with fire
4. Being outside, in the garden, at the beach, in the rain
5. Watching my niece

Five things I would never wear
1. Mid-riff bearing tops
2. Sweatpants
3. Hip huggers
4. Bikini
5. Anything that is TO TIGHT

Five TV shows I like
1. Queer as Folk
2. Nip/Tuck
3. Law and Order-all three versions
4. Queer Eye
5. Crossing Jordan

Five Movies I like
1. Ever After
2. The Princess Bride
3. Jaws
4. G.I. Jane
5. Never Been Kissed

Five Famous People I'd Like to meet, dead or alive.
1. Dave Matthews
2. Amy Brown
3. Henry David Thoreau
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Sandra Bullock

Five Favorite Toys
1. Computer
2. All my Trivial Pursuit board games
3. My cats
4. Wizard-it�s a card game
5. Dominos

Five People to tag
Just do it yourself, if you already haven�t!