Winter Chill...
Golfing day
(2005-06-22, 10:04 p.m.)
Damn system...yeah, you can probably figure out what happened. Telling you all about my awesome day of golfing and the window pops up that says, "SBC Yahoo has an error and needs to close." Oh fuck me! Like I can remember all my witty comments about the day!! So the short version...Mike didn't go, he stayed and ran the store. Jill felt that since they had been so busy the last couple of days someone needed to be there. When we got there, the hooked us up with a really great guy from Milwaukee, Steve. Who was hot. In the over 40 and married catagory. He claimed that he wasn't very good at the game, and there were a couple of times that his ball didn't make it past the womens tee, so we had to give him shit about dropping trou. But I did get to see his nipples. He was making some comments about how I seemed to be following his lead and hitting crappy shots. I told him that I like to do what he did, so he lifted his shirt and dared me to do it. Which a few holes later, I did, when my freaking tank top strap busted. Lunch was great, but dinner was better. New York Strip steaks, mushrooms, green beans, corn, baked potatoes, toss salad and chocolate eclairs for dessert! Those were the bomb I must say! Oh yeah, as we, Cathy and I, were on our way rounding the corner to the 7th hole, and there was brush that was all around us. Thankfully, I was paying attention, because suddenly, here comes the beer cart girl staight for us. I swerved to the right, but she still ended up hitting the front left of the cart. Busted the fiberglass and took off lots paint! If I hadn't swerved, there could have been a serious head on collision between to golf carts...could have been awful!
We finished around 3:30 and had the awards presentation at 4. My name was drawn for a briefcase, so now I have another one. I think I have three of them so far. But that's okay, I'll find a good use for it. We were home by 6:15 and I took a shower and I felt so much better. I think I will sleep really good tonight!
Okay, I was interviewed by Ramblin Bill, but I haven't had a chance to respond. I've been thinking about the questions, I will probably answer in the next couple of days. And I'm sure you're really getting tired of this, but only 7 more working days until my vacation! Oh yeah!
One other thing. On the way home tonight, I'm reading my book, and I casually look out the window and some guy in a Mustang is getting a blowjob from some girl. Now, you might think that I was seeing things, but we drove by them slowly enough to see her head doing the bob...and he had a smile on his face. The funny thing is, last year on our way home, we witnessed the same thing! I think we have a new tradition!
I talked to Tony tonight, he apologized for being an asshole, and said that everything in the email was right and it sacred him. So what the hell does that mean? Do I care, not sure on that yet.
Well, Alani is bugging me to play catch....so I'm off...