Winter Chill...
My list of hot guys I would do!
(2005-07-28, 11:48 p.m.)
I was tagged today by www.xquezme.diaryland.com to list my top ten people, celeb or otherwise, that my significant other would let me spend a weekend with. Well, no significant other here, but your still getting a list anyway. Well, at work tonight, since I had so much time on my hands, I came up with my list. And I have more than 10. So do I care, and try to narrow it down to 10? Or just let you all think I put out for anybody? Yeah, pretty much I would. If I was lucky enough to have even one of them come to my door. As much as I would like to give them an order of importance, it's pretty hard. So I'm not really giving them to you in any order, just hot guys that I dream about....

*Troy Gentry-from Montgomery Gentry. Tall, brown hair and eyes, and has a motorcycle. 'Nuff said.

*Brendan Shanahan-Detroit Red Wing. Hottest hockey player to hit the rink.

*Viggo Mortensen-See G.I. Jane, and you will understand why. He can be my Master Sargent anyday!

*Gale Harold-I would love to see him work his magic on me. He has the most smoldering stare.

*Rob Thomas-One word-waytofuckinghotforhisowngood.

*Lucas Black-Friday Night Lights, combines two favorites, Lucas and football.

*Mos Def-I would hitch-hike anywhere with him.

*George Clooney-Ooooooozes sex.

*Brett Favre-reason #1 reason why I watch football.

*Aries Spears-Hot and funny.

*Peyton Manning-#2 reason why I watch football.

*Sam Elliot-All he needs to do is speak.

*Taye Diggs-Anytime he wants to give me my groove back, I'm there.

*My Surgeon

*Hot Mark

So that's like 15, which is half a month. That would definitely give me some variety. Because I wouldn't want to get bored. The really sad thing is, I know once I post this, I will think of someone else to add to the list. How sad is that?