Winter Chill...
Just stuff
(2005-06-11, 11:19 p.m.)
Freudian Inventory Results
Oral (43%) you appear to have a good balance of independence and interdependence knowing when to accept help and when to do things on your own.
Anal (73%) you appear to be overly self controlled, organized, and possibly subservient to authority, this effectively narrows your exposure to a wider set of options and ideas lowering the odds that you will make the best decisions in life.
Phallic (56%) you appear to have a good balance of sexual awareness and sexual composure.
Latency (30%) you appear to be overly practical; don't undervalue abstract learning, abstract learning increases your ability to make good decisions (and predictions) in the real world so it would be 'impractical' to shun it.
Genital (56%) you appear to be somewhere between a progressive/openminded and regressive/closeminded outlook on life.
Take Free Freudian Inventory Test
personality tests by similarminds.com


I was reading a diary, I would link it, but I don't have the power to do that, if you want to know, leave me a note, and came accross this...thought it was pretty interesting. Especially the anal part. Hahahahaha....

Today was a good day. I got to watch Baby Girl, and we went to my cousins sons' birthday party. If you don't live in Michigan, it's been freaking hot and humid for over a week now. Today, it topped out at 89 degrees, and at the party, everyone was inside. Now the house is good size, but the living room and dining room are fairly small, and that is where everyone, roughly 30 people, was at. They had two A/C running, but it didn't help at all. Thankfully he didn't have a lot of gifts to open, and after that, cake and ice cream, and we were out the door in an hour. Back in the real A/C comfort of the car.

My friend Pam called me last weekend, and we have a friend, Jim, who is in the Amry National Guard, and was deployed to Iraq in January. We got some donations from our co-workers who know him, and hit the dollar store tonight and got four bags of loot to send his way! Too cool!

My damn x on my keyboard came off and I'm having a hell of a time trying to get it back on. Yeah, my life is a total bore.

On the Boo front, she's still has an attitude, but it's not as bad. Ever since I got a squirt bottle and filled it with water and used it on her. The couple of times I have, man, has she gotten pissed at me! Maybe she'll grow out of it.

Here's some random facts about me:

1. I keep all my perfumes in my fridge. My whole door is full of perfumes. My current favorite scent is "Lolita" by Lolita Lempicka

2. I also keep all my candles in the freezer. Yeah, the freezer door is full of candles, and I don't have a favorite scent per se, I just really like anything that smells fresh...linens, storms, sage and citrus, oh and any berry smells...

3. I'm addicted to playing MahJongg. I have three different versions on my system, and I could play all night.

4. I have close to 400 books in my library.

5. I have asthma, I've had it since I was four. Most days, it's good, but when there's a storm coming, I can tell. I was able to use it to my advantage in school, got to skip swim alot!

6. I'm 9 credit hours away from having as Associates Degree in Interior Design. Will I ever get it? Probably not, time and money constrants suck!

Okay, that's it for now...I'm out of Tidbits of Knowledge......