Winter Chill...
why do I subject myself to the mess that is called Relationships?
(2005-08-09, 1:48 a.m.)
yeah...so anyway. I was chatting with asshat2 tonight, and he told me that he has broken up with that woman for only two weeks, and they were together for a month before that. So that would put him hooking up with her around the time I was supposed to go down there and spend 4th of July with him. What The Fuck? So I asked him why was he making plans with me if she was in his life. No fucking answer. Well, he answered, but not to my satisfaction.
"I'm really fucked up right now. I probably should have dated you" That's right fuckstain, you should have.
"But I fell for her hard and got burned" So that is supposed to make me accept the bullshit your spreading because you got burned? Everyone's been burned at some point in their lives.
A few more things were said, and I told him I couldn't go to the concert with him, I just don't feel comfortable with the situation. I again asked him about answering the question, and he said that he thought we would be friends. Well, last time I checked, friends don't have conversations about "getting you alone and what I'm going to do with you". Unless this is something new, and I'm just out of the loop. I made reference to that, and I told him I just felt like I was being played, no response from him. I told him that I was going to bed, I have a dental appointment tomorrow, no response from him. What The Fuck Is Up With That Shit??? I tell you no and you proceed to blow me off, trolling the internet for someone else? Bite me, fuckstain!

As far as the dental appointment, no, it's not with my surgeon :-( just my regular dentist. I have two cavaties, that need to be filled, upper left and lower right. So I'm going to be styling tomorrow afterwards. My lower half of my head will be numb again.

In other news, Eric, the hot tile guy I want to do, told me I looked cute today with my antennas in my hair. For the record, I'm not a bug, but I do twist my hair up, and use hair accessories that look like chopsitcks to hold it in place. I also was bugging him about when he was going to get to my brothers job, and he told me I would owe him a dinner when he gets it done. Okay mother fucker, get it done! I'll cook you dinner anytime! In fact, what he wants is grilled pizzas, so I'm going to suggest we do it over Labor Day weekend and he can have his Brandon and his girlfriend over, along with Eric's good friends Curt and Jackie. So we'll see what he says about that.

I have to be up in less that five hours now....