Winter Chill...
Saturday night
(2005-07-16, 11:42 p.m.)
Only one more day of vacation, and I'm getting a bit depressed about it...It's supposed to be hot again tomorrow, so it will most likely be another day spent inside. I do have some laundry to do, and since I didn't clean the house today, I can get that done.
I went to the fireworks show tonight, and I was a bit disappointed. There was an aticle in the paper that stated the show was going to be close to 6o minutes, and it was over with in 25 minutes. That sucked! There were some pretty cool ones thought. There were some some that when they exploded, looked like a bee hive, and then suddenly, thousands of bees were flying in every direction. There were some that when they went off, they floated down and looked like great big willow trees in the sky. And yet others looked like sparkling waterfalls. Oh yeah, and some that looked like planets, and a couple of smiley faces. So I can't bitch to much, I just wish it would have lasted as long as they stated.
Today was nice, spending it with Baby Girl. Didn't really do a whole lot, it was to hot to spend to much time outside.
Some of you might get a bit grossed out by this, but a friend wants to see my teeth that were pulled...so here they are...

I know they aren't the best, but you get the idea, and can probably appreciate my need for the Vic@din the last week! There was one that was broken, it's in three pieces, and I'm not sure which tooth it was.
I got the notification that I now have 8.76 days left on my membership, and I know I'm not going to renew, but I'm not sure if I want to move to another blog spot or not. Any suggestions from those that have jumped ship?
Well, the cats are finally starting to calm down, so I think I shall retire for the night, hopefully I can get a decent nights sleep. I did pretty good last night, so maybe it's just that they don't like having their routine messed up....