Winter Chill...
Who won the tourney...
(2005-04-04, 11:52 p.m.)
Oh yeah,

Who is the one who knows how to pick good teams....Sara

Who is the one who just won the tourney.....Sara

Who has won the last five years in a row....Sara

Shut your mouth!

Sorry....I'm feeling pretty darn good since I won my bet with Jill. And I realize that the words don't totally match up to the Shaft song....but do I give a shit? Nope. I was seriously thinking about going with Illinois, but that is who she picked...and I thought...oh well, it's only 10 bucks. Unfortunatly, I only go to see the last 4 minutes of the damn game. I work with a three other women on the afternoon shift, and when they got done working, they plopped their butts in the lounge and turned on Lifetime. Here, take this scalpel and stab me in the heart. Now, it is very hard for me to understand why anyone would want to watch a movie about teenage girls who bully other girls, over the NCAA TOURNEY!!! That is just so wrong in my book.

Let's see....Oh yeah....Micheal didn't bring me back my cabana boy from Aruba, but he almost had a sailor for me. And Lisa didn't get me a cabana boy either. I really need to get new friends if they are not going bring me back treasures.

I found out today that my friend Annie is getting "married". Long story short, her friend Steve, who was drunk, asked her saturday night. Well, she can't let this fun event go by without some hi-jinks, so the weekend of the 23, myself, and three other friends of hers are going to go to bar dressed in bridesmaids dresses, she is going to have a wedding dress on, and we are going to make a wedding cake and bring it to the bar also. Steve is in a band, so Annie has gotten all the guys, and their girls to play along. Tony, the lead singer is going to announce the up coming nuptials that weekend. We're doing the engagement party/bachelor-bachelorette parties/wedding and reception all in one night!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

I have to work in the morning....I think I have more to write about, but I'm sleepy now.....